Among confirmed speakers and VIP-quests in 2017:

Oksana Litsinger,

Director,
Agrocomplex Churilovo

Vladimir Bovin,

General Director,
LLC «Agrarian investment company AGRIKO»

Mikhail Kuzmenko,

Minister,
Ministry of Agriculture of Sakhalin region

Alexey Korotenkov,

Minister,
Ministry of agroindustrial complex and trade of Arkhangelsk region

Anna Pozdnyakova,

General Director,
«Development Corporation of Karelia Republic»

Dmitriy Zavgorodniy,

member of board of directors,
Black Earth Farming

Forum and exhibition «Agrocentres: The Infrastructure, Processing and Trade» (June 27-28, Moscow) is a professional international platform for investment attraction in the wholesale distribution, agrologistic, agroindustrial and agroinfrastructural projects, associated with fruit, vegetable and grain storage and processing in Russia, discussion of the industry development strategies, sharing experience and successful practices between the key market players and concluding the mutually beneficial agreements.


The results of AgriForum Southern Russia 2016:


Fast facts:

  • Leaders Debates: Plans of Government, producers and investors. Macroeconomy and investment regulation – what is expected in 2017-2018?
  • IMPORTANT! Presentation of 50+ investment projects of Russia with the application deadlines 2017-2020
  • Construction of agro centres. Important calculations of projects development, strategy algorithms of successful project realization, common mistakes and how to avoid them, how to find a balance between innovative solutions and budget. Output improvement of operating facilities by means of modernization, reconstruction and technical upgrading.
  • Meetings with investors. Within the frameworks of official programme and informal networking during gala reception, initiators of projects, Russian and international investors will discuss the possibilities for cooperation and partnership.
  • Relevant dialogue! Development of agroinfrastructural projects of the regions, cluster cooperation, creation of regional net of low and medium powered facilities of storage within walking distance from producers, integration of agricultural producers to the wholesale distribution system.
  • Special sessions. Round tables on topics: cereal and fish agroinfrastructure and logistics. Business strategies in current economic reality, investments to construction, modernization, facilities reconstruction, solving logistic difficulties and improvement of logistic management.
  • Fast and efficient! Roadshow of innovative technologies and equipment from global leaders.

What our participants say:


Our brands:

top

Среди подтвержденных докладчиков и ВИП-гостей 2017:

Оксана Лицингер,

генеральный директор,
Агрокомплекс Чурилово

Владимир Бовин,

генеральный директор,
ООО «Аграрная инвестиционная компания «АГРИКО»

Никита Шумилин,

операционный директор,
Управляющая компания Содружество

Марат Ишмияров,

председатель совета директоров,
Уфимский зерноперерабаты- вающий завод (УЗЗ)

Андрей Самошин,

генеральный директор,
Максим Горький

Дмитрий Авельцов,

советник президента Промсвязькапитал,
ООО Белый сад

Петр Илюхин,

генеральный директор,
ПРОДО

Дмитрий Лашин,

председатель совета директоров,
Тепличный комплекс ЛипецкАгро

Эльдар Беглов,

генеральный директор,
СХП Лосево

Форум и выставка «АгроЦентры: инфраструктура, переработка, реализация» (27-28 июня, Москва) — профессиональная международная площадка для привлечения инвестиций в оптово-распределительные, агрологистические, агропромышленные и агроинфрастуруктурные проекты, связанные с хранением и обработкой плодоовощной, зерновой продукции России, обсуждения стратегий развития индустрии, обмена опытом и успешными практиками между ключевыми игроками рынка и заключения новых взаимовыгодных контрактов.


Итоги инвестиционного форума «АгроЮг 2016»


Коротко о главном:

  • Дебаты лидеров: планы Правительства, производителей и инвесторов. Макроэкономика и инвестиционный режим — что нас ожидает в 2017-2018 гг.?
  • ВАЖНО! Представление 50+ инвестиционных проектов России со сроком реализации 2017-2020 гг
  • Строительство агроцентров. Важные расчеты при разработке проекта, алгоритмы стратегии успешной реализации проектов, типичные ошибки и как их избежать, как найти золотую середину между инновационными решениями и бюджетом. Увеличение мощностей действующих объектов за счет модернизации, реконструкции и технического перевооружения.
  • Встречи с инвесторами. В рамках официальной программы и неформального общения во время торжественного приема инициаторы проектов, российские и международные инвесторы обсудят возможности сотрудничества и партнерства.
  • Актуальный диалог! Развитие агроинфраструктурных проектов в регионах, кластерная кооперация, создание региональной сети объектов малой и средней мощности хранения в шаговой доступности от производителя, интеграция сельхозпроизводителей в систему оптово-распределительных центров.
  • Специальные сессии на темы: «Экспорт продукции – как выйти на рынки стран АТР и Европы?» и «Глубокая переработка – каковы факторы успеха? Стратегии, инвестиции и технологии»
  • Быстро и эффективно! Роуд-шоу инновационных технологий и оборудования от мировых лидеров

Словами наших участников:


Наши бренды:

top